Investor Centre

Share Price Information

Recent ASX Announcements

ASX Announcements

View all ASX Announcements

Corporate Governance

View our Corporate Governance documents

Corporate Directory


Mark Major (Executive Technical Director)
David Lees (Non-Executive Chair)
Marty Helean (Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary

Mauro Piccini

Registered Office and Principal Place of Business

Suite 11, 23 Railway Road,
Subiaco  WA  6008
Telephone: +61 8 6559 1792

Share Registry

Automic Pty Ltd
Level 2, 267 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Telephone: +61 8 1300 288 664


RSM Australia Partners
Level 32, Exchange Tower
2 The Esplanade
Perth WA 6000